Board of Supervisors

The ASWCD Board of Supervisors is comprised of Cooperators duly elected by the District's Cooperators under guidelines established by the State of Alaska. The Board meets the third Wednesday of every month. Meeting agendas can be found here. To receive an agenda via e-mail, please click here.

Board of Supervisors:
Bret Burroughs, Chair
Jon Nauman, Vice-Chair
Linda Boggs, Treasurer/Secretary
Fred Wolfley, Supervisor
Denise Chythlook, Supervisor